91- 265 -2561595
sales@goelscientific.com

Contact Us

Head Office :

Goel Scientific Glass Works Ltd.
C/31/A, Sardar Estate, Ajwa
Road, Vadodara - 390019,
GUJARAT, INDIA

+91 – 265 – 2561595

info@goelscientific.com

International Business Division :

Goel Impex
Vadodara,
GUJARAT, INDIA





Contact Us :

Mr.Anshul Goel

+91 – 98253 18944

info@goelscientific.com





Canada Representative :

Mr. Piyush Shah

69, Yardley Crecent Brampton
ON. L6X5L7 – Toronto

+1 416-912-1530

canada@goelscientific.com

Key Contact Persons

Mr. Hemant Goel

CMD

hhg@goelscientific.com

Mr. Anshul Goel

Head of Export

+91-98253 18944

anshul@goelscientific.com

sales@goelscientific.com

Mr. C.M. Patel

Whole Time Director
(WTD)

+91-98254 13815

cmpatel@goelscientific.com

Mr. Keyur Shah

Vice President (Technical & Marketing)

+91-98253 03966

keyur@goelscientific.com

Mr. Himanshu Bhatt

General Manager - (Technical & Marketing)

+91-98253 00935

himanshu@goelscientific.com

Ms.Samkiti Gandhi

HR Dept to Head of HR, Admin & Personnel Department.

+91-9924378071

hr@goelscientific.com

samkiti@goelscientific.com



Mr.Navin Bhatt

Asst.Manager ( Lab )

+91-8140022288

semitech@goelscientific.net

Resident Representatives

Mr. Suresh Reddy

Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh)

+91-7096011331

hyderabad@goelscientific.com

Mr. Krishna Pandey

Mumbai , Maharastra

+91-7096011330

mumbai@goelscientific.com

Mr. L R K Krishna Das

Vizag , Andhra Pradesh

+91-7096011332

vizag@goelscientific.com

Mr.Hitesh Shah

Manager - Gujarat Region

+91-9574059955

gujarat@goelscientific.net

Mr.Erik Hudda

Vapi

+91-7096011339

vapi@goelscientific.net

Mr.Piyush Sharma

North India

+ 91 70960 11336

Delhi@goelscientific.net

Mr.Satyam Tapodhan

Ahmedabad

+ 91-265–2523601

ahmedabad@goelscientific.net

Mr. Kiran Jadhav

Ankleshwar

+ 91-265-2561595

ankleshwar@goelscientific.net

Mr.Sakthi Prakash

Chennai

+ 91 7990594187

chennai@goelscientific.net

Mr.Rohit shinde

Chiplun

+ 91 7990594131

Maharashtra1@goelscientific.net

Maharashtra Office :

Goel Scientific Glass Works Ltd.
Room no. 1, Amarnath Upadhyay chawl,
B/h. Chamunda Heritage bldg.,
Jijamata Nagar, Sai Mandir Marg,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai - 400 069

Mr. J. N. Bharucha

+91 – 9820 024530

+91 – 22 – 26823455

+91 – 22 – 26844704

bro@goelscientific.com

UK Distributor:

Strata Technology Ltd.

Strata House, Batavia House,
Sunbury-on-Thames,
Middlesex,
TW165LR, UK

Miss. Mira Jangra

Sales Enquires & Marketing Coordinator

+44 (0) 1932 732 340

+44 (0) 1932 732 341

enquiries@stratatec.co.uk